Welcome to the Quiz section!

NSE and CNBC TV 18 present Funancial Quest, the biggest inter-school financial quiz competition, organised in 100 Schools in 10 cities across India. Check out the latest telecast schedules here!

    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 5th October, 2013
    • City : Curtain Raiser
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 6th October, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 12th October, 2013
    • City : Pune
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 13th October, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 19th October, 2013
    • City : Jaipur
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 20th October, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 26th October, 2013
    • City : Bhopal
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 27th October, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 2nd November, 2013
    • City : Bangalore
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 3rd November, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 9th November, 2013
    • City : Indore
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 10th November, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 16th November, 2013
    • City : Mangalore
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 17th November, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 23rd November, 2013
    • City : Raipur
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Nov 24rd - 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 30th November, 2013
    • City : Hubli
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 1st December, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 7th December, 2013
    • City : Hyderabad
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 8th December, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 14th December, 2013
    • City : Nagpur
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Dec 15th- 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 21st December, 2013
    • City : Ahmedabad
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Dec 22nd- 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Mon 23rd December, 2013
    • City : Raipur
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : 24th November, 10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 28th December, 2013
    • City : Bhubaneswar
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Dec 29th-10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 4th January, 2014
    • City : Lucknow
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 5th-10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 11th January, 2014
    • City : Goa
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 12th-10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 18th January, 2014
    • City : Dehradun
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 19th-10am
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 25th January, 2014
    • City : Semi finals 1
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 26th
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 1st February, 2014
    • City : Semi finals 2
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 2nd
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 8th February, 2014
    • City : Semi Finals 3
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 9th
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 15th February, 2014
    • City : Finale
    • Telecast Time : 9:30am
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 16th
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 20th September, 2014
    • City : NSE Core team
    • Telecast Time : Sept 20th - 5:30pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Oct 4th - 3:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 27th September, 2014
    • City : NSE FQ Curtain Raiser
    • Telecast Time : Sept 27th - 8am
    • Repeat Telecast : Oct 4th - 4:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 1st November, 2014
    • City : Curtain Raiser
    • Telecast Time : Nov 1st - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Nov 2nd - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 8th November, 2014
    • City : City 1
    • Telecast Time : Nov 8th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Nov 9th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 15th November, 2014
    • City : City 2
    • Telecast Time : Nov 15th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Nov 16th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 22nd November, 2014
    • City : City 3
    • Telecast Time : Nov 22nd - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Nov 23rd - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 29th November, 2014
    • City : City 4
    • Telecast Time : Nov 29th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Nov 30th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 6th December, 2014
    • City : City 5
    • Telecast Time : Dec 6th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Dec 7th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 13th December, 2014
    • City : City 6
    • Telecast Time : Dec 13th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Dec 14th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 20th December, 2014
    • City : City 7
    • Telecast Time : Dec 20th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Dec 21st - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 27th December, 2014
    • City : City 8
    • Telecast Time : Dec 27th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Dec 28th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 3rd January, 2015
    • City : City 9
    • Telecast Time : Jan 3rd- 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 4th- 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 10th January, 2015
    • City : City 10
    • Telecast Time : Jan 10th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 11th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 17th January, 2015
    • City : City 11
    • Telecast Time : Jan 17th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 18th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 24th January, 2015
    • City : City 12
    • Telecast Time : Jan 24th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Jan 25th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 31st January, 2015
    • City : City 13
    • Telecast Time : Jan 31st - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 1st - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 14th February, 2015
    • City : City 15
    • Telecast Time : Feb 14th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 15th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Tue 17th February, 2015
    • City : City 14
    • Telecast Time : Feb 7th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 8th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 21st February, 2015
    • City : Semi-Finals 1
    • Telecast Time : Feb 21st - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 22nd - 1:30pm
    • Channel : Semi-Finals 2
    • Date : Sat 28th February, 2015
    • City : Semi-Finals 2
    • Telecast Time : Feb 28th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : Feb 29th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Sat 14th March, 2015
    • City : Grand Finale
    • Telecast Time : March 14th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : March 15th - 1:30pm
    • Channel : CNBC-TV18
    • Date : Tue 17th March, 2015
    • City : Semi-Finals 3
    • Telecast Time : March 7th - 4pm
    • Repeat Telecast : March 8th - 1:30pm

Which bank's tagline is ' Relationships beyond banking'?

  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Baroda
  • State Bank of India
  • Punjab National Bank

Activity Zone